Kano Gov Presents Commissioner Nominees to Assembly

Kano State Governor, Abba Kabir Yusuf, has submitted the list of prospective commissioners to Kano State House of Assembly for screening.

In a letter addressed to the House and read by the Speaker, Jibrin Falgore, Gov. Yusuf presented 19 nominees including the State Deputy Governor, Aminu Abdussalam, to the Assembly.

The other nominees are State Chairman of the New Nigerian People’s Party (NNPP) Umar Haruna Doguwa, Nasiru Sule Garo and Baba Halilu Dantiye.

The list:

1- Comrade Aminu Abdulsalam 

Related Posts

2- Hon. Umar Doguwa 

3- Hon. Ali Haruna Makoda 

- Advertisements -
NNPC Mega Filling Station

4- Hon. Abubakar Labaran Yusuf 

5- Hon. Danjuma Mahmoud 

6- Hon. Musa Shanono 

Related Posts

7- Hon. Abbas Sani Abbas 

8- Haj. Aisha Saji 

9- Haj. Ladidi Garko 

10- Dr. Marwan Ahmad 

11- Engr. Muhd Diggol 

12- Hon. Adamu Aliyu Kibiya 

13- Dr. Yusuf Kofar Mata 

14- Hon. Hamza Safiyanu 

15- Hon. Tajo Usman Zaura 

16- Sheikh Tijjani Auwal 

17- Hon. Nasiru Sule Garo 

18- Hon. Haruna Isa Dederi

19- Hon. Baba Halilu Dantiye


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest stories

Most Read

Join WikkiTimes Newsletter