FULL LIST: Tinubu Unveils Portfolios of Ministers

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has released the list of portfolios for his ministerial appointees.

The portfolios as released by the Presidency on Wednesday are as follows:

  1. Mohammed Idris Malagi – Minister of Information
  2. Tahir Mamman – Minister of Education
  3. Yusuf Sununu – Minister of Education,

4. Nyesom Wike – FCT

5. Mohammed Badaru – Defence,

6. Ahmed Dangiwa – Housing and Urban Development,

7. Simon Lalong Labour and Employment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest stories

Most Read

Signup To WikkiTimes Newsletter